birch_bar_p1.jpg (4322 bytes)

Whitebirch - Deeded Camping Resorts Bulletin Board

birch_bar_p3_spacer_bg.gif (1294 bytes)

 

Whitebirch at Breezy Point - Image Map
 

 

 

WBCC Rules / Regulations for Whitebirch Campground

Special tax Information

MS 168.012 Subd. 9. Manufactured homes and park trailers.

MS273.125



WBCC Board Member

 

 

 

Fees were due May 1, 2019 and a late fee of $25.00 was assessed on June 1, 2019 and gate cards were locked out.   If you have not yet paid your fees, please do so at this time.  For your convenience we take debit/credit cards (Master, Visa, Discover, and American Express).

 

Questions on cards, boat slips, etc.  Please call Julie at (218)562-5474

Office Hours 8:00 - 4:30

Campground Phone Numbers:  Office  218-562-5474  Cell 218-831-1919

 

 

Whitebirch Campground Acitvities for 2019 (activities may change)

 

Saturday May 25         Vendor Sale 9:00 a.m.

                                    Owners Meeting 10:00 a.m. Pavilion 

                                     Ice Cream Sundaes 1:00 Clubhouse

                                     Meet and Greet Poker Run Pavilion

Saturday June 1             Root Beer Floats $1.00 Clubhouse 1:00

Saturday June 8             Taco's Pavilion 12:00

                                      Ice Cream Treats Following Tacos

Wednesday June 12        Potluck Lunch 12:00 Pavilion

Saturday June 15             Yard Sale CC2 Parking Lot 9:00 a.m.

                                       Ice Cream Sundaes 1:00 Clubhouse

Saturday June 22             New Comers Get Together 10:00 a.m. Pavilion

                                       Ice Cream Treats Clubhouse 1:00

Wednesday June 26         Potluck Lumch 12:00 Pavilion

Saturday June 29             Kids Crafts 10:00 a.m. Pavilion Free

                                       Bingo 10:00 a.m. Pavilion Free

                                       Root Beer Floats $1.00 Clubhouse 1:00 p.m.

Saturday July 6                Vendor Sale 9:00 a.m.

                                        Golf Cart Parade 10:00 a.m.  

                                         Potluck Picnic Pavilion 12:00

Saturday July 13                Bingo 10:00 a.m. Pavilion Free

                                        Taco's 12:00 p.m. Pavilion

                                         Root Beer Floats $1.00 Pavilion 1:00 p.m.

Saturday July 20                Kids Crafts 10:00 a.m. Pavilion Free

                                         Christmas in July

                                          Ice Cream Sundaes  with Santa 1:00 p.m. Pavilion

Saturday July 27                 Bingo 10:00 a.m. Pavilion Free

                                           Ice Cream Treats $1.00 Pavilion 1:00 p.m.

                                           Movie Night 9:00

Sunday July 28                    Potluck Breakfast Bloody Mary  11:00 a.m. Pavilion

Wednesday July 31              Potluck Lunch 12:00 Pavilion

Saturday August 3                Halloween

                                            Vendor Sale 9:00\

                                             Kids Crafts 10:00 Pavilion Free

                                             Taco's 12:00 Pavilion

                                              Ice Cream Sundaes Followoing Taco's

Saturday August 10                Bingo 10:00 a.m. Pavilion Free

                                              Ice Cream Treats $1.00 Clubhouse 1:00

Wednesday August 14            Potluck Lunch 12:00 Pavilion

Saturday August 17                Root Beer Floats $1.00 Clubhouse 1:00 p.m.

Saturday August 24                Bingo 10:00 a.m. Pavilion Free

                                             Ice Cream Treats $1.00 Clubhouse 1:00 p.m.

                                             Movie Night 9:00 p.m.

Sunday August 25                  Potluck Breakfast Bloody Mary 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday August 28            Potluck Lunch 12:00 Pavilion

Saturday August 31                 Vendor Sale 9:00 a.m.

                                               Owners Meeting 10:00 a.m. Pavilion

                                                Ice Cream Sundaes $1.00 Clubhouse 1:00

Sunday September 1                Potluck Picnic 12:00 Pavilion

Saturday September 7              Chili Cook - Off   12:00 Pavilion

Wednesday September 11        Potluck Lunch 12:00 Pavilion

Saturday September 14            Camper Appreciation Picnic 12:00 Pavilion